关纯 (Guang Chun)
081guanchun 1
Deployment Cost 2
Military Power / Intelligence 2 / 2
Card Type
Function Special feature: When this general is recruited to the battlefield, calculate the amount of card that own has removed from game, if the amount is = 0, this general can be summoned outside own castle and attack.
Artist(s) Illuminus
Expansion 龙战于
Card Number 81

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.