对策(Dui Ce)
72 Deployment Cost 0
Military Power / Intelligence Nil
Card Type
Function Effect: This card can only be activated when the Opponent announces the launch of any form of attack by an Opponent's general on your General. Upon activation, select and use/equip 1 Counter-Possible card from your hand. The Activation Cost or Equipment Cost of this selected card still applies.
Artist(s) Ben Ang
Expansion 起点
Card Number 72

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.